For a better experience on International Realty Group in Cayman, update your browser.
Business Continuity

Not Just Business As Usual...

Not Just Business As Usual...

In light of current concerns relating to COVID-19, and to ensure the health and well-being of our employees, clients, and contractors, IRG will be modifying our business practices for the coming weeks. 

The full IRG team will continue to be at your disposal and available to offer a range of virtual appointments and services, including some new exciting initiatives to adapt to our clients’ property needs.

In accordance with the update government legislation, both of IRG's offices are currently closed. Our team will be working remotely and remain at your full disposal.

We look forward to continuing to provide excellent levels of service during these challenging times.

 

To contact a member of the IRG team, please refer to the directory provided below:

Commercial

Jeremy Hurst: +1(345)525-9900 | jeremy@irg.ky

Trisha Johnson: +1(345)547-4231 | trisha@irg.ky

Kasie Chisholm: +1(345)928-3861 | kasie@irg.ky

Luxury

James O’Brien: +1(345)327-0058 | james@irg.ky

Residential & Land

Hiva Akhtari: +1(345)526-1403 | hiva@irg.ky

Marco Mastrogiovanni: +1(345)917-5550 | marco@irg.ky

Shelly Miller: +1(345)925-2196 | shelly@irg.ky

Sarah Robbins: +1(345)938-8333 | sarah@irg.ky

Business Services

Sharon Gordon, Finance: +1(345)516-3497 | sharon@irg.ky

Stuart Wright, Marketing: +1(345)926-1053 | stuart@irg.ky

Stacey Stewart, Group Administrator: +1(778)997-6292 | stacey@irg.ky

 

Follow Us: